The Wavell Netball Club is an Incorporate Club and operates with an Executive Committee structure and operational committee underneath. All Wavell members are invited to attend our regular committee meetings and raise any items for consideration within the meeting agenda.

Our committee is a group of volunteers (usually parents, coaches or players at Wavell Netball) who have a strong desire to help continually grow and improve the club. We are always looking for committee members or volunteers, contact [email protected] to find out how you can be involved.

2022-23 Committee Members

President – Mike Diezmann
Vice President – Erin Morris 
Secretary – Kristie Gannon
Treasurer – Dianne Field
Registrar – Kate Noordermeer
Coaching Director – VACANT
Equipment Coordinator – Kamay Eades
Social Media – Raewyn Burton
Newsletter communications and website  – Kirrily Kuc
Volunteers Coordinator – Aimee Copeland
Umpires Convenor – Kathy Thomas
Uniform Coordinator – Sharyn Bignell
Committee member – Natalia McDowell
Committee member – Lisa Johnson